DMoller
Age: 58
Pasar el rato
smokyandlucky
Age: 61
Citas
davemichaels: Why can't I have it all...???
Acerca De
No fumador con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Virginia beach, Virginia
Detalles
61 year old Hombre, 183cm, Católica
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Aries
Intención
davemichaels en busca de una relación.
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Romántico(a)
Profesión
Govt Civilian


dating
Why is my phone bigger than my head...???






Buscando Mujer Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Verdes
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Todos mis hijos son mayores de 18 años
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota  



Acerca De Mí
Like most in Hampton Roads I'm a transplant and I've lived in Virginia Beach since I came here in 1983. I grew up in a small midwest town but found that I like the winters much nicer in VA Beach than in Wisconsin. You don't have to shovel rain!!!

I am train-able and now realize that I need much more from a woman than looks, intellect and a pretty smile. I guess we all learn and grow as we go through life. I desire a woman who is passionate about life (there's so much more to experience) and has at least one interest we share. I am interested in dating and, if we click, perhaps something more.

My personal interests are sports of all kinds especially golf and cycling as well as most forms of auto racing. I am a big fan of waking up and deciding to take a day trip somewhere as well as weekend get aways to someplace new (or familiar). I've also learned that I'm OK as a cook and that culinary foreplay in the kitchen is waaay cool.

I prefer a woman who loves to laugh, has a common interest and likes to share those intersts with me. She is honest and values the same trait in me, and has achieved balance in her life and possesses a true passion for the many great things life offers.

I believe a great relationship is one where each introduces and encourages their partner to new experiences whether it be music, food, hobbies, or a new point of view. I believe you should look forward to calling your partner in the middle of the day to share both the good and the bad that has happened. I guess you could say I believe in communication.

Ladies, if you like to play golf or enjoy riding a bike, I am very interested. You can find out so much about a person (usually all the good things) just by playing 18 holes or riding through the neighborhood with them. Laughter is a bonus and love a gal that is full of mischief!

A woman with a great smile will stop me in mid sentence and I am also a world-class sucker for bright, expressive eyes.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
We'll agree to it when we get to know each other better but I prefer an enjoyable, low stress, laid back 1st date.


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a davemichaels TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Mujer
Menor de 65
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.



Obtén la App de POF para Móviles