Ldydrgn14: Looking for companionship which could lead to...
Acerca De
No con Unos kilos de más tipo de cuerpo
Nokesville, Virginia
59 year old Mujer, 168cm, Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Cáncer
Ldydrgn14 en busca de una relación.

Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Mixto Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro  

Acerca De Tracey
For those of you that are looking for some form of perfection stop reading now. For those of you who don’t want to be involved with someone with baggage than you are asking for them to leave everything they are behind and have a completely clean slate. That will never happen. Our baggage make us who we are and who we have become overtime. It just doesn’t have to open for all to see. If I have captured your attention good read on…

I am a full time student who will be graduating on March 2019 with my Masters in Business .I was a retail manager and have decided to reinvent myself after a 35 year retail manager career. I am building a new business involving business consulting for new startups and those who want to reinvent their current businesses. I have recently discovered that its time to enjoy life and not let work be that life.

I enjoy a day out on Skyline Drive or night in cooking up a great meal together and enjoying a movie. I love amusement parks and wine tastings a day in the mountains or a sunny day at the beach. I love to explore local history and constantly learn new things. There are so many things I enjoy doing and never have time that I am now going to make the time. My music taste range from Dean Martin to Maroon Five, Drifters, Led Zepplin to Jason Aldeen and so much more. I have an extremely sarcastic sense of humor and I can be brutally honest. Which does get me in trouble from time to time.
I am looking for companionship, friendship and open to new possibilities.

I am me and will not pretend to be something else. I will not be something I am not to please another

NOTE: If you would like to meet me message me. I am not an ungraded member. Thanks

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
My first date would be a simple one. No expectations, no judgments, just time getting to know each other. Maybe enjoying a meal in a lunch or dinner setting or just having a cup of coffee together.

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Ldydrgn14 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:50 y 65.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles