Age: 45
Largo Plazo
19ThisIsMe74: Taking a chance...
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Alexandria, Virginia
42 year old Mujer, 170cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Hispano, Capricornio
19ThisIsMe74 en busca de una relación.
Human Resources

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Todos mis hijos son mayores de 18 años
Relación más larga Más de 5 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota Segundo Idioma Español

Acerca De Mí

I like positivity. There is enough negativity in the world outside so your relationships should be positive and a safe haven to come home to. I love to laugh and a great smile can melt my heart. I am fun loving and an extrovert. I have very little patience for drama and mind games. I believe actions speak louder than words and follow through is a must. One would hope at this age, the game playing would have been left behind...if all you want to do is text, I can only assume one of three things; you can't hold a conversation, you are on here just to pass the time and meet chat buddies, or there is somebody at home. And we really can't get to know each other through text anyway...I like to talk on the phone and in person.

We get what we put out from this dating experience. We can't expect any more than we are willing to give. Effort is a two-way street. It takes two to hold a conversation, two to meet, two to start a relationship, and two to sustain one. I also believe chemistry is instant, and we will know within the first few minutes of meeting if there is a connection. If not, we may have a friend perfect for each other. Either way, it is never a loss or waste of time.

I believe in loyalty, honesty, communication, and respect and I require same. I am passionate about everything I do. The best relationships start out as friends, but if you are looking for something casual or an FWB, I am not the one for you. I am looking for someone who complements my life and I am patient.

I love music, old skool, slow jams, R&B, reggae/dancehall, and 80's/90's hip hop. Even a little country. I love exploring new things, live music, paint nites, going to the gym (together works, too), cooking together, relaxing at home with that special someone and I love to travel whenever possible. I will try just about anything once. I am very open-minded in all aspects and prefer a man who is as well. I truly am sapiosexual, meaning I am turned on by intelligence. I have to be mentally stimulated...looks can only get a person so far. Great conversation is a must!

I am pretty much an open book, anything you want to know- ask. These profiles can only tell so much about a person. If you want to get to know me or about me, then message me because I can only fit so much into this "box." I wish you all the best success in finding whatever it is you are seeking.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Anywhere we can be ourselves, converse, enjoy eachothers company, and get to know one another. I want to meet the real you and not your representative. Eventually, we have to show people who we really are so why not start out that way?

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a 19ThisIsMe74 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:35 y 55.