BackWoodsBonita: Country girl needs new adventure’s!
Acerca De
Ocasionalmente con Atlético tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
What? hell no i’m all country!, Massachusetts
Detalles
23 year old Mujer, 178cm, Otra
Origen étnico
Hispano, Escorpio
Intención
BackWoodsBonita quiere salir pero nada serio.
Educación
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Personalidad
Aventurero(a)
Profesión
Welding & Auto Repair







Buscando Mujer Para Amistad
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Prefiero no decirlo
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Negro Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 3 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Otro  



Acerca De Mí
What about me? Well... I’m not your average girl by any means and I’m damn proud of it! I beat up the boys lol! Growing up with 4 mischievous & bully brothers I pretty much had to be tough or get my ass whooped all damn day long haha... Ever since I was little I’ve been fascinated with how things work. I really love building and also fixing things especially my truck!!!! I work as a mechanic on the side for extra $$$$ and my day job is welding. It’s hot & dangerous, but so am I so it’s perfect for me! I also love to ride horses and my four wheeler, and I compete in barrel racing as well @ rodeos. Love a good barbecue and even better with a roaring bonfire hell yasssssss honey! I live on a 220 acre ranch, and when I’m not working at my job I’m working at home it never ends with all the animals & chores but that’s a country girls life @ I wouldn’t change it for the world. I’m happy in life @ the moment but would be happier if I found a cute girl or two to spend time with, explore my curiosity, and have adventures with I say!

If you are intrigued by me and seek companionship then I’d love to hear from you!





Obtén la App de POF para Móviles