japaneseangell: Best friend/soulmate
Acerca De
No fumador con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Centreville, Virginia
Detalles
54 year old Mujer, 157cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Asiático, Piscis
Intención
japaneseangell busca activamente una relación.
Educación
Maestría
Personalidad
Amante de los animales
Profesión
Behavior specialist







Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Prefiero no decirlo
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 7 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro Segundo Idioma Japonés



Acerca De kaori
I'm here to attract a mature, kind, and grounded Christian gentleman, to love each other unconditionally, listen to each other when feeling vulnerable or down, enjoy every day life together, and support each other even when life gets stormy. It would feel incredible to find him as my best friend, my true confidant and an exciting lover. Eventually I hope the relationship turns into a lifetime commitment to enjoy growing old together. One of my dreams is to have an extraordinary relationship with my lifetime partner. I dream to be loved by the love of my life like the song "All of me" by John Legend.

I am a tiny Japanese angel with the exotic brown eyes and playful attitude. I enjoy being a Girl and love to dress myself beautifully. I have been told by others that I am stylish, intelligent, positive, sweet, nice, cute, and sexy. I look young, and I feel young. I have come to deeply accept and love myself including my imperfections, so that I can accept and love others for who they are. It's the beauty of getting older; my inside is more beautiful than it was when I was in my 20s or 30s.

I am a Christian and enjoy God's blessing everyday. It feels good to help others; I feel fortunate to have my job as a behavior specialist, and work with children with disabilities, parents, and teachers. I feel fulfilled when I help them make progress. I also enjoy volunteering in the special needs ministry and teach Sunday School every Sunday.

I enjoy everything beautiful and artistic in this world. Since I was little, I have always enjoyed singing and performing art like acting and ballet as well as receiving beauty by listening to music and seeing art and colors. My dream date is going to see play or concert at a theater and have a great night out. Walking in town holding hand feels so good. I enjoy cardio, yoga, and salsa dance as well. It would feel nice to have time to unwind and relax at the end of the day and weekend with someone special.

I am feeling old-fashioned, and I would like a man to court me. I would love someone within 25 miles from where I live, because it feels so nice to be picked up when going out. . Also current status of "Divorced" or "Widowed" is important to me, so please No "Currently separated" gentlemen if you are interested, please shoot me a message (instead of smile.wink, like) Thank you for your interest.


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a japaneseangell TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombre
Entre las edades:49 y 59.



Obtén la App de POF para Móviles