mpbri: Just keep swimming.....
Acerca De
No fumador con Normal tipo de cuerpo
East bridgewater, Massachusetts
47 year old Mujer, 173cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Cáncer
mpbri en busca de una relación.
Sr. Account Executive

Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Todos mis hijos son mayores de 18 años
Relación más larga Más de 5 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota  

Acerca De Mí
Just seeing if this is worth it.....

Dating is not as easy as it seems...especially online dating :/

Not use to the dating scene but here it goes....looking for someone out going, spontaneous, funny, enjoys spending time with friends and family, loyal, honest and loves kids. Not one for playing games so I hope your not either. I am drama free and hope you are as well. Was never into the bar scene or clubs.

I have been working at the same company for over 25yrs and have met a lot of great people over the years and consider them my second family. I have learned so much from them and I hope they have as well from me. Very dedicated and tend to work a lot but will always make time for those I care about.

I have been told by friends that I look younger then what I am. Also I have been told that I am easy to talk to and a great listener. People tend to be very comfortable around me. I am caring, loving, honest, loyal and compassionate. I love entertaining during the holidays, Martha Stewart has nothing on me ;)

I love spending time by the ocean as much as I can so peaceful. Taking weekend trips to Plymouth or the Cape whenever possible. I don't mind dressing up when the occasion arrises but...I am more the girl next door type and would rather wear jeans.

I would be the one you would catch singing in the car with the windows down and the music up on beautiful summer days. Not sure those who hear me appreciate it though haha! Maroon5, Daughtry, One Republic and LifeHouse are a few of my favs.

Looking to find that one to start out as friends and see where this crazy road takes us. Someone who likes to travel on spur of the moment when time allows it and enjoy all life has to offer. I will definately curl up on the couch and watch the Patriots game with you. Don't worry...I am not one of those crazy fans. I only yell at the tv a few times while watching the game :)

I love to cook .. so I hope you love to eat! If your interested in getting to know me more........send me a message, couldn't hurt right?

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and best of luck on your search :)

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a mpbri TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:40 y 47.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles