Three_0f4: An introvert who knows life as an extrovert
Acerca De
No con Atlético tipo de cuerpo
Arlington, Virginia
32 year old Mujer, 175cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Libra
Three_0f4 en busca de una relación.
Título de Posgrado
Church Administrator

Family photo day

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Con frecuencia (>3 veces/semana) ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Rojo Color de ojos Verdes
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 3 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota  

Acerca De Mí
Easy going until it comes to watching DC sports and then it is just stressful and I usually wind up standing on a couch...

I love working for my church because I can work for kids, help parents, my nickname is queen, and I get Fridays off...downside, I work Sundays and several nights during the week - scheduling my life is a dance and calendar puzzle.

I love being a daughter, sister, friend, and aunt...I .love. being an aunt. Days are busy and full - fight for joy and find whimsy. I am blessed with sweet blessings in my life.

Traveling relaxes me and do it as frequently as I can. Despite what my counselor said, I don't think of it as running away as much as getting away ;) And I do work out to de-stress and introvert ... I'm just that RBF girl at the gym and don't need or want to take a picture of it.

My Christian faith is defining in all I do, who I am, and how I think - not a popular view but I am confident in it so, I do not need acceptance of it. Faith is ultimate to me. Family is essential. I cuss a little. I like tattoos (my own or others). I am perfectly content in life but would like to share it with someone. I like country songs but do not believe they accurate reflect the real work of relationship but they are cute.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Easy, light, laid back...drinks? And I will not sit facing the bar tvs and get distracted by SportsCenter ...Or coffee! Coffee is always a good idea. I love coffee.

(Call me old fashioned but I'm not gonna message you first and I manage three grown men's calendars at work, please don't make me manage yours and have a plan for a first date?)

Please do .not.
- Just say "Hey" - that is for horses
- Just be out of a relationship
- Just be in an open relationship; no, I am not interested
- Just be interested in me being a doll you can dress up; no, I am REALLY not interested

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Three_0f4 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:21 y 40.
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles