Age: 49
AnnyMex: Be adventurous! Mexico isn't far!
Acerca De
No con Atlético tipo de cuerpo
Merida, Merida
58 year old Mujer, 157cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Piscis
AnnyMex en busca de una relación.
foreign language teacher

June 2008

Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro Segundo Idioma Francés

Acerca De Mí
I'm originally from Tennessee, but I've lived here in Merida, Yucatan, Mexico for 27 years now. It reminds me of the states when I was young, and maybe that's why I like it so much. It's hot much of the time, but I'm an outdoors type, so I like that. I love to travel, and I have a flexible schedule, so I don't think distance should be a problem. I had a long-term relationship with someone in Paris, and that worked great for us. I like to have my own space sometimes, and I like to share it, and share someone else's, at other times. Don't be hesitant...give it a chance. There's a lot you can learn here, and it never hurts to have a second home!!! Conversation is important to me, so if you want to get to know me, it's going to take more than a "hey, how are you" in a message or a check in the "I want to meet you" box. Say something INTERESTING, and I'm sure to respond.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Since I"m a very active person, I'd like to do something active on a first date; I'm not really one for sitting over a cup of coffee and trying to get to know someone, listening to what they've done or are going to do. I want to SEE what you can do. At the moment I'm seriously looking for someone to dance with; come with me to a free tango or salsa class and see how that fits...really, it's easy, great exercise both mental and physical, and a great way to meet other people.... maybe rollerblade or ice skate, go bikeriding or hiking. Or ride horses, visit an art museum, go to a concert, see a movie,walk around your city and get to know it, take some pictures. There are so many things out there to enjoy, I can't get enough. Really, I can't think of much of anything that I don't like doing if I'm with someone that I enjoy. If you're ready to take me up on a tango class, write 'tango' or 'salsa' in the subject box and you're sure to get an answer!!! (Unless you're like 18 years old or something!)

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles