sweetemmers20
Age: 29
Largo Plazo
Julz20147
Age: 31
Largo Plazo
rosesarered79
Age: 31
Pasar el rato
inkprincess13: Tired of having my time wasted
Acerca De
No fumador con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Winchester, Virginia
Detalles
34 year old Mujer, 160cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Capricornio
Intención
inkprincess13 en busca de una relación.
Educación
Secundaria
Personalidad
Hippy
Profesión
server







Buscando Hombre Para Amistad
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? No ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Verdes
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 7 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro  


Intereses

Acerca De Mí
I'm starting this over...

I'm gonna be honest- i am a strong willed woman, with my guard high. So to be with me, you're going to have to be ...a strong ass man. So here is what i need:
-Communication- 100% of the time- Seriously, its NOT that hard.
-Please have a job. i mean come on- we are grown- how are you paying your bills if you dont have a job?
-DO NOT... i repeat DO NOT try hollering at me from the passenger side of your best friends ride- EW. LOL

what im looking for-
my best friend. someone who i can trust 100% of the time.
someone who is willing to not only go 50/50 with me but 100/100
no hook-ups. i want something real...

i will not settle for less than i deserve... I am a free thinker and a free spirit and brutally honest. There has to be physical attraction.... It definitely goes deeper than that but it's gotta be there.

Happy fishing =)





Obtén la App de POF para Móviles