protislovje22: Don’t worry, be happy
Acerca De
No fumador con Atlético tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Arlington, Virginia
Detalles
39 year old Mujer, 165cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Tauro
Intención
protislovje22 en busca de una relación.
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Hippy
Profesión
Flight Attendant







Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? No ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Mixto Color de ojos Verdes
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 4 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota  



Acerca De Mí
I’m moving from Arlington to Alexandria mid March
(4 miles away) who has a truck?! Lol

Well… It’s official, I just changed my hair color from ‘blonde’ to ‘mixed color’ on here! I used to get my hair colored every single month for the past 15 or 20 years maybe and now, I’ve been growing it out since last April so almost a year of my dark roots coming in :)) and .. bangs!!!

If your profile says “wants to date but nothing serious”, we aren’t looking for the same thing. Good luck to you !

Looking for something meaningful. Good chemistry is everything!
I am a flight attendant but I'm home a lot ! I seem to have a minimum of 2 weeks off per month. I’ve been single for awhile now and I do miss the companionship and being in a relationship.

I’m probably healthier and more health - aware than most people you come in contact with, because of this, I’m really looking for someone on the same wavelength.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
It is nice to have the option of online "dating" because it can be tricky to find someone I want to date just by chance in real life situations.

I am financially stable, excellent credit score, no debt, and it would be really nice to find someone in a similar situation.

I do not have any children but might be open to dating someone that does have children. If we match exceptionally well...I would love to have kids of my own :)

I have been in serious relationships, of course. But, ultimately, I just haven’t met the right person for me. I wasn’t willing to sacrifice my independence and happiness for someone I didn’t see myself spending the rest of my life with. Thanks for looking !


Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a protislovje22 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombre
Entre las edades:32 y 48.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.



Obtén la App de POF para Móviles