ldhamm1: Please be REAL and LOCAL!
Acerca De
No fumador con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Springfield, Virginia
Detalles
53 year old Mujer, 157cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Acuario
Intención
ldhamm1 en busca de una relación.
Educación
Diploma de asociado
Personalidad
Entusiasta de la Comida
Profesión
Account Executive







Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Mixto Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Todos mis hijos son mayores de 18 años
Relación más larga Más de 9 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota  



Acerca De lesli
Hello best friend are you out there? Wanted REAL PEOPLE ONLY! Must be TRUTHFUL, HONEST and HUMBLE. NO LIES, NO GAMES! IF YOU ARE NOT LOCAL PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME. I am sorry if this sounds harsh but not looking for someone who is overseas and plans to relocate down the road. Looking for my confidant.Originally from NY and my family is still there. I have a 20 year old daughter who is a sophomore in college. I was married for 10 years and now divorced for 15 years. I chose to put dating aside for the most part to focus on raising my girl. I have had lots of conversations and some dates but nothing special.

I am a huge NY Yankees and NY Giants fan. I recently started meditation and am loving it. My favorite dessert is a great glass of red wine along with a piece of great chocolate cake (want to join me? LOL). Full disclosure I own a car and am a local driver only. I do not drive the beltway and limited night time. I love the beach and really enjoy it in the fall as well. I love dogs but don’t own one. Movies, theatre, and museums are some of my favorite things. I enjoy dining out as well as cooking. I enjoy cuddling on the couch with Netflix and a fire running in the background. I love to swim, bowl, get massages, watch sports on TV. I am very much a homebody and not into the bar scene.


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a ldhamm1 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombre
Entre las edades:50 y 58.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.



Obtén la App de POF para Móviles