sweetbutterfly54: Staring Over...
Acerca De
No fumador con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Washington, District Of Columbia
Detalles
65 year old Mujer, 170cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Negro, Capricornio
Intención
sweetbutterfly54 en busca de una relación.
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Fashionista
Profesión
Entreprenuer


dating
January 2019






Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? No ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Negro Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota  



Acerca De Mí
Recently divorced Entrepreneur, who's starting over. Would love to meet an outgoing business minded , fun loving, guy who loves to travel, and have a good time. I am a true romantic looking to fall in love again. I enjoy walking and tai chi for exercise, and try to eat healthy, as well (except I love chocolate)! I am a down to earth, practical, honest, hard working, fun loving, Christian woman, with a sense of humor. I like to live life to the fullest and hopefully with the man of my dreams!

I am looking for an honest monogamous man who treats his lady like the queen she is. Healthy habits are important at our age, so a non smoker, athletic type, drug free, and one who enjoy exercising or sports is a plus. Romantic evenings at home are nice sometimes, but I like to get away and enjoy seeing the world, as well. I'm an Entrepreneur and looking for a man with his own passion, and would not be intimidated by mine. Although I can cook a few things to get by, it is not my favorite past time, so a man who can cook is a plus!

I prefer an African American man who is at least 6' tall, or more, and physically fit. If you are below 5’11” please don’t be offended if I don’t respond. It would be nice if they lived in the DMV area, but I'm open to travel. I'm very new at this, so I'm taking baby steps, which may require a little patience...

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Do you like to travel? If so, what countries have you traveled to, or would like to visit?
Are you physically fit? What do you like to do to stay healthy?
What is your style? Do you like to dress for the occasion?
Do you like to cook?


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a sweetbutterfly54 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombre
Entre las edades:53 y 63.



Obtén la App de POF para Móviles