bellhighly: 51year old, please read full profile.
Acerca De
No fumador con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Annandale, Virginia
Detalles
52 year old Mujer, 168cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Hispano, Capricornio
Intención
bellhighly en busca de una relación.
Educación
Secundaria
Personalidad
Humanista
Profesión
Teacher Assistant for FCPS.


dating
El usuario tiene imágenes privadas






Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? No ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Negro Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro Segundo Idioma Inglés



Acerca De Mí
I'm looking for a Christian, family oriented working man to love, care, respect, and grow old with , as well as grow on Gods word's together. I am a self sufficient woman mentally and physically healthy . DRAMA FREE
love to grow vegetables and flowers during the summer, believe in working hard for what I need and even harder for what I want. And not spending what I don't have, take care of my house, help others within my ability to do so, very protective and proud mother of a 17years old boy and a 15 years old girl with great behavior and God fearing !! I attend church with them and volunteer for church camp and others activities, I am not into go out to drink ( alcohol)
Love dancing but no at nights clubs or disco, love to have friends and family over at home to enjoy a good meal dancing, playing karaoke songs, and games . I love people and music from around the world. Not atracted to men with piercings, tattoos,long hair, or over weight. Thank you for your time. God bless you. And good luck with your search.






Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Very simple and relaxed at a coffee shop or at the mall. I believe in something more special on the second or third date.


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a bellhighly TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombre
Entre las edades:51 y 57.



Obtén la App de POF para Móviles