manguito82
Age: 34
Citas
annay1990
Age: 26
Pasar el rato
mmjess25
Age: 27
Amistad
TamekaKhang: Looking for Boyfriend
Acerca De
No con Delgado tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
San monica, California
Detalles
31 year old Mujer, 152cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Negro, Virgo
Intención
TamekaKhang en busca de una relación.
Educación
Maestría
Personalidad
Atrevido(a)
Profesión
Medical Student







Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Prefiero no decirlo ¿Quieres tener hijos? Quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Negro Color de ojos Otro
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 7 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota Segundo Idioma Chino



Acerca De Tameka
I’m an easygoing, friendly person that loves sports, and a good laugh-out-loud comedy. I love a lazy Sunday just as much as a night out on the town
I'm new too this area.About myself I am an outgoing person who enjoyed s traveling, laughing and having fun. I'm also driven, educated,down to earth, love music, honest, loyal in open minded and fun to be around. I I love to laugh and can be a little witty and spontaneous.
My friends say that I'm very optimistic and have a bubbly personality and very compassionate. I'm active and laid back, too.
so I need someone I can have fun with anywhere someone genuine, warmhearted, energetic,who's honest and caring.who is also fun, optimistic, knows what they want, speaks their mind but also loves having fun, enjoys traveling and good food!I am generally attracted to Asian men (Chinese/Japanese/Korean/Filipino) I also liked India, White and Persian Guys

Primera cita
Cook for him
Give him a massage
Watch A movie